This time

This time
I need to get it right this time
but I don't know how
teach me about this game of love
what do I say, what do I do
so many mistakes I don't want to redo

Heartbroken
felt the pain since forever
when will it be my turn
Please dear God, help me this time
this guy is everything I ever wanted
and he might be all I need

How I'm always waiting for his texts
am I a fool the way I stare at my phone
give me a break now
Help me, help me, help me
Praying for all his love
I wish I was a little bit better at love

Some people knows exactly what to say
I'm like that with everything else
but with this guy I just feel silly
it's because I like him way too much
and the more we talk the deeper I fall
I pray to you God, can you make him call

I need love and understanding
though I know I've been mean sometimes
but that is a long time ago and I'm better now
I drove people away because I was scared
I thought nobody could love me so I bailed
but this time it feels so right, I swear

This time
make it happen this time
don't make my heart get broken yet again
I'm crying already, just thinking about
what would happened if I was ignored one more time
Dear God, I need this guy
you know he's everything I wished for

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0