Rip my dreams

Chasing colours
making rain
who you are is a mystery
I can't tell if you're in pain
I want to know you
but you never let me in
who you are is a mystery
do you never want to win

It's always too good to be true
the feelings of being on a cloud
in a diamond clear sky
laughing out loud
watching the sparkle in your eyes

Thinking this might take us somewhere
getting hopeful about love
but it crushes me, pushes me back
suddenly, without no doubt or fear
everytime you rip my dreams

Over and over
I can not count the times
again and again
I don't know what to say
cause time after time
you burn me down

Thinking this might take us somewhere
getting hopeful about love
but it crushes me, pushes me back
suddenly, without no doubt or fear
everytime you rip my dreams

Diamonds, roses, sparkling snow flakes
Tweeting birds, the smell of fresh air
Sun streaming in between the trees
brightening the forest
you knew that's how you made me feel
still you make those lovely things
freeze

Thinking this might take us somewhere
getting hopeful about love
but it crushes me, pushes me back
suddenly, without no doubt or fear
everytime you rip my dreams

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0