Love lottery

You can not slow me down
only thing to do with me
no choice but rise and shine
I'll take you to the stars, baby
make your life bright like a sun
I'll make you happy forever, baby
make you know you won

It's a lottery
out there, who we'll meet
who we'll end up with
but the truth is, baby
if you never take a step
you may never know
what life can bring you, baby
if you're open you'll find love

And if you didn't know I'll tell you
I think you're so hot
it's almost hard to look at you
I think you're so nice
I can't stop thinking about you
and I think you're worth everything

It's a lottery
out there, who we'll meet
who we'll end up with
but the truth is, baby
if you never take a step
you may never know
what life can bring you, baby
if you're open you'll find love

Be brave and stay with me
I'll never hurt you
I'll never let you down
I'll make you laugh forever
please take my hand
I'm reaching out to you
See the smile on my face, baby
it's just because of you

It's a lottery
out there, who we'll meet
who we'll end up with
but the truth is, baby
if you never take a step
you may never know
what life can bring you, baby
if you're open you'll find love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0