My freaking heart

You, you, you
Why do you have to be so stupid?
And so pretty and so lovely?
But so freaking mean
 
I, I, I
Why do I have to be so stupid?
And so annoying and so strange?
But so freaking kind
 
We, we, we
Why are we never coming along?
So bad timing, such bad lies
But so amazingly nice
 
It's all gonna end up your way
it never ends up like I say
you got this love in your pocket
why should ot care about
my freaking heart?
 
You, you, you
Why do you have to be so stupid?
And so handsome and smile so bright?
But so freaking mean
 
It's all gonna end up your way
it never ends up like I say
you got this love in your pocket
why should it care about
my freaking heart?
 
I, I, I
Why do I have to be so stupid?
And so crazy and so clingy?
But so freaking kind
 
It's all gonna end up your way
it never ends up like I say
you got this love in your pocket
why should it care about
my freaking heart

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0