It's all in vain

I miss you so much
do I really need to say it all again
I need your touch
but all our struggles seems to've been in vain

You left me, I left you
but neither one of us wanted to
and we know it could've been
the very best of all our feelings

We really did try
but it seems to be all over - once again
For a second we could fly
but all our struggles seems to've been in vain

We seem to never get the timing right
and we want each other more than any other
but it's so exhausting trying to fight
to make others believe we need each other

If we could become one
and I could kiss you just once again
my very warm and lovely sun
but all our struggles seems to've been in vain

but all our struggles seems to've been in vain
but all our struggles seems to've been in vain
We tried, we tried, again and again
but all our struggles seems to've been in vain

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0