I'll miss you, I'm sorry

I'm tired of this
I can't take it anymore
I need to go home
home like back to where I came from
I can't live my life like this

I hate what it became
I'm so tired of bullshit
I'm so tired of being broken down
tired of hurting others
I am what I am, I can't change it

If I just freely
could love who I love
If I just happily
could hold him in my arms
but it never goes my way

I don't think it's in it for me
to be okey
Why is it so fun to see me suffer
I haven't felt happy for real
in a very long, long time

I'll fake it until I make it
I thought I had a best friend
I thought I could have love too
but I can't stand to look at her
and I can't stop looking at him

And I can't express myself
cause there's not enough words
to describe these feelings
It's so complex and complicated
I just want to stay in bed forever

I want to hug you
and kiss you
and laugh with you
and treat you right
and tell you that you're worth it

And I'm so sorry that I can't
I hate that we keep on hurting each other
we could be so happy
but you're right that friends comes first
but I'll miss your lips against mine
for a lifetime


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0