I told her tonight

And you told me you told your mom about me
and I said I won't tell mine
until I know you're serious because
if I tell her it might become reality
and the world might stop spinning
because you will leave me
 
But I told her tonight
when I started to cry
and it felt like I couldn't survive
and since my friends ignore me
I thought my mom could see
with clear eyes on the situation
and she could tell I love you without hesitation
 
Do you know it's a big step I took
do you know how this made me look
So can you see now
that I'm serious about us
can you understand now
that my feelings are never-ending true
 
But I told her tonight
when I started to cry
and it felt like I couldn't survive
and since my friends ignore me
I thought my mom could see
with clear eyes on the situation
and she could tell I love you without hesitation
 
Babe, why are you acting so strange
tonight, are you sleeping with someone else
did you wake up at another place than your home
did you realize the girl on your arm wasn't yours
cause it wasn't me
but I swear it needs to be me
 
But I told her tonight
when I started to cry
and it felt like I couldn't survive
and since my friends ignore me
I thought my mom could see
with clear eyes on the situation
and she could tell I love you without hesitation
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0