I just...

Don't let me hanging
on such a thin thread
don't tell me I'm the one
if you can't be true to me
Don't act like you are serious
and then ignore my existance
 
You say I'm the only thing on your mind
and tell me you hate it when I cry
then why do you go out with the guys
without calling me, without a word
and I just know you're screwing other girls
 
I miss the taste of your lips
miss the touch of your fingertips
I think about you all the time
and I want to call you mine
but I'll never admit to you
how much I actually do like you
 
You say I'm the only thing on your mind
and tell me you hate it when I cry
then why do you go out with the guys
without calling me, without a word
and I just know you're screwing other girls
 
Why did you tell me
you don't want anyone else
Why did you swear
that you can't stop looking at my face
and even though I think you're so stupid
I love you with my life
 
You say I'm the only thing on your mind
and tell me you hate it when I cry
then why do you go out with the guys
without calling me, without a word
and I just know you're screwing other girls

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0