For the last time

Even if you'll never, ever be mine
I hope, I want, I swear
that I need you near
One last time
hold me thight
one last time
kiss me good night

The storm isn't over yet
we have to many regrets
never said "I love you"
even though I wanted to
never said "I love him"
to your friends that said "let him in"

Even if you'll never, ever be mine
I hope, I want, I swear
that I need you near
One last time
hold me thight
one last time
kiss me good night

They say you're serious
still, you act like it can't be us
they say to never let you go
still I act like I have to
Why are we doing this
when all we want is each other's kiss

Even if you'll never, ever be mine
I hope, I want, I swear
that I need you near
One last time
hold me thight
one last time
kiss me good night

And you said you told your mom about me
that you never met anyone like me
and I trusted you
and that's the same thing I feel about you
Why do you make me cry
why do we need to lie

Even if you'll never, ever be mine
I hope, I want, I swear
that I need you near
One last time
hold me thight
one last time
kiss me good night

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0