Everything but okey

If I'm happy
if you ask me I would say
that honestly I'm okey
cause the truth will hurt me
if I say it out loud, baby
cause I'm everything but okey
everything but okey

I don't know if you remember
every hours that we've spent
cause I can see them all so clearly
they keep on repeating in my head
Playing in the winter snow
making pretty angels on the frozen lake
sitting in our pyjamas
while we watch our favorite show

And I don't have to try
to feel your lips against mine
it makes me forget all the reasons why
yeah we could turn water into wine
always floating on the clouds in the sky
 took me so high

I don't know if you remember
every hours that we've spent
cause I can see them all so clearly
they keep on repeating in my head
Laughing until we cried
to some silly movie that wasn't even fun
and gloring summer days
getting kisses from the heating sun

So if I'm happy
don't ever ask me that again
cause my memories still remain
and the truth will hurt me
you left me, all in vain
yeah I'm everything but okey
everything but okey

I don't know if you remember
every hours that we've spent
cause I can see them all so clearly
they keep on repeating in my head
Laughing until we cried
to some silly movie that wasn't even fun
and gloring summer days
getting kisses from the heating sun

Everything but okey
everything but okey
everything but okey

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0