Be brave

Cheer up babe, you will shine again
you'll be lost in love soon
when I'm getting lost in your eyes
You will smile again when I
do silly things just to cheer you up
when I remind you that I'm yours
and you are mine
 
When I confess my love for you
when I make you realize you need me too
Cause I fell for you, I hit it hard this time
You are the best thing that ever crossed my way
and there's no doubt that you will stay
You say you don't remember how to do it
but you know that neither do I
so can we just act serious and try
 
Honey, it's not dangerous
to let someone in your sphere
it's a part of life, it's natural
so if you go ahead and face your fear
this could be better than in your dreams
I know that this love could be real
so tell me how you feel
 
When I confess my love for you
when I make you realize you need me too
Cause I fell for you, I hit it hard this time
You are the best thing that ever crossed my way
and there's no doubt that you will stay
You say you don't remember how to do it
but you know that neither do I
so can we just act serious and try
 
I know you can look into my heart
I already gave it all to you
there's no other pieces
only thing that exist inside
is all my thoughts and love and dreams
and all those feelings, about you
I know you want to give away yours too
 
When I confess my love for you
when I make you realize you need me too
Cause I fell for you, I hit it hard this time
You are the best thing that ever crossed my way
and there's no doubt that you will stay
You say you don't remember how to do it
but you know that neither do I
so can we just act serious and try
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0