The sunshine in my dreams

You
The sunshine in my dreams
who makes me feel alive
when the days keep getting longer
 
You
Like green leaves awakening
a beautiful spring time day
with a clear blue sky, no clouds in sight
 
You
The scent of wonder and perfection
that I still remember from lying
next to your body
 
The sparkle in your eye
your laughter
the way you can make fun of yourself
And always make me happy
when I'm down, down, down
 
The feeling of your fingertips
when they discover my body
and the feelings of your lips...
there's noone else I'd rather kiss
Go ahead and stay, stay, stay
 
You
The sunshine in my dreams
who makes me feel alive
when I can barely breathe

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0