No way fighting our love

Everything I wanted
that person's head now laying on my knee
Everything I need
that person is now deeply asleep
I'm so happy you feel safe with me
and I can see that you're smiling
 
I belong with you, you belong with me
there is no way fighting it
When you told me I was as pretty one can be
my best day from here to eternity
I will never, ever leave
 
You feel great in my arms
I know you could die in them
and I know you're not afraid to fall
cause I told you clearly, I'll never let you down
Whenever you need a shoulder, just call
 
I belong with you, you belong with me
there is no way fighting it
When you told me I was as pretty one can be
my best day from here to eternity
I will never, ever leave
 
And when you dared to love me
you realized that your fears about your life
changing blew away with the wind
and once before you whispered
that it became better, I made your life complete
 
I belong with you, you belong with me
there is no way fighting it
When you confessed your love for me
my best day from here to eternity
You are my most important treasure
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0