Kiss me

Say that you need me
say that without me you can't be alright
promise to always make up with me
after every single fight
and I need to know that we
always kiss each other good night
 
Kiss me like that
like I see in the movies
like I'm one in a million
with eyes showing your affection
that tells me nothing else
than that I'm total perfection
 
Give me your love
the kind that you never gave to anyone
and don't stop melting in my arms
everytime you hug me
keep needing me like I need you
keep hold on to me, don't let go
 
Kiss me like that
like I see in the movies
like I'm one in a million
with eyes showing your affection
that tells me nothing else
than that I'm total perfection
 
Every kiss from you
is like sunshine after rain
Every kiss from you
takes away my pain
Every kiss, every kiss
makes me want one again
 
Kiss me like that
like I see in the movies
like I'm one in a million
with eyes showing your affection
that tells me nothing else
than that I'm total perfection

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0