I'm so over getting hurt

You're making me laugh
oh please, you're such a fool
it's not like I ever thought it would last
so now that you're trying to act cool
by ignoring me, you won't call me
I have nothing to say then, I guess I'm free?
 
I have no time for players
I'm so over getting hurt all over
I swear, just go away
I'm already tired of your face
I thought you were everything once
but babe, I need some balance
 
My inside was like yin and yan
but you just didn't care about that
made my soul become a tornado
frankly speaking, you're so rude
and I won't, I refuse, I can't
let you keep me this down low
 
I have no time for players
I'm so over getting hurt all over
I swear, just go away
I'm already tired of your face
I thought you were everything once
but babe, I need some balance
 
So who do you think you're kidding
who do you think you're trying to play
did you really think I thought you were comitting
who are this person you're trying to portray
you're so different from the person in the beginning
if you're really leaving, I'm the person winning
 
I have no time for players
I'm so over getting hurt all over
I swear, just go away
I'm already tired of your face
I thought you were everything once
but babe, you totally lack grace

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0