I will be ready

If you can't see me any longer
are you really worth the struggle
I do nothing else but think of you, I need to become stronger
and I should have known a guy like you means trouble
I will not call you anymore this summer
I want to walk away, I think I can find another
 
And at least the weather is nice
at least the sun came out today
it puts all that's behind us in a new light
and I will have revenge, I will make you pay
by not caring back, not caring back
I will be ready by your next attack
 
The problem is that you think I'll always be there
you take me for granted, think you're my life
but oh, baby, did I say I no longer care?
I put all my money on myself, I'll get the last laugh
When you call my by midnight in a week or two
I won't pick, you'll see... I grew
 
And at least the weather is nice
at least the sun came out today
it puts all that's behind us in a new light
and I will have revenge, I will make you pay
by not caring back, not caring back
I will be ready by your next attack
 
I will think of you sometimes
I will remember your kisses cause you're good at it
and I won't forget the good times
but you owned my whole heart while I didn't get a bit
I should have known what was coming
that when you told the truth you were lying
 
But at least the weather is nice
at least the sun came out today
it puts all that's behind us in a new light
and I will have revenge, I will make you pay
by not caring back, not caring back
I will be ready by your next attack

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0