High but so damn unfine

I'm so tired
I don't want to think about you
but you're like a song on repeat
like a melody stuck in my head
I try to sing it away
but the thoughts are so persistant
can't make them go away
 
I want to know why
I can't get you out of my mind
you make feel high
but so damn unfine
at, at the same time
 
I keep on hearing your voice
the sweetest one there is
but I don't know how this will go
this story of us two
where is it leading to
So I want to make it go away
 
I want to know why
I can't get you out of my mind
you make feel high
but so damn unfine
at, at the same time
 
The whole you is so fantastic
I remember everything
like it happened yesterday
when I felt so ecstatic
by you holding my hand
showing I was yours in public
 
I guess I know why
I can't get you out of my mind
you made feel high
now so damn unfine
at, at the same time

You make feel high
but so damn unfine
at, at the same time

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0