Egotrip

In my head it goes blah, blah, blah
I'm not listening to anything you're saying
You never let me be a part of your conversations
just going on an on about your life
If you asked me a little about mine, thar would be nice
 
You're on a egotrip, egotrip
You say I'm your egoboost, egoboost
it's just beause I never hush you on your lips
and because I always smile to your stories
 
It's my own fault for being such a nice girl
but shut up, shut up, shut up and listen to me
Boy, I love you loads, more than I loved anyone before
but I want you to hear me and not just be with me
because I have a pretty face
 
You're on a egotrip, egotrip
You say I'm your egoboost, egoboost
it's just beause I never hush you on your lips
and because I always smile to your stories
 
I am smart, I am clever
and you first liked me because I have brains
but still you don't want my opinions
and you're having your own discussions
How does it feel, talking to a wall?
I feel like you're a radio, everytime you call
 
You're on a egotrip, egotrip
You say I'm your egoboost, egoboost
it's just beause I never hush you on your lips
and because I always smile to your stories
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0