A classic line

The reason why I turn my music up so loud
is because I want to drown the sound of my own thoughts
they're occupied with nothing but you
and cause I can't see you for so long, I want them to go away
If I keep going like this I will cry
until I drown in my own tears
 
The classic line
that you're the first thing on my mind every morning
and the last thing I think about before I go to bed
It's never been this true before, I think I love you
I spend all night thinking about us and our memories
and when I finally fall asleep, I see you in my dreams
 
How do people keep on going like this
how can I survive without a single kiss
I didn't know what a breaking heart meant
before I gave it to your careless hands
Don't keep hurting people, you will get it back for sure
don't ask me to stay friends, I can never look at you again
 
The classic line
that you're the first thing on my mind every morning
and the last thing I think about before I go to bed
It's never been this true before, I think I love you
I spend all night thinking about us and our memories
and when I finally fall asleep, I see you in my dreams
 
But the memory of your smile
your body against mine
the heat from our bodies when we sleep
when I made you laugh again
by kissing you when you were angry
when you told me I was the prettiest girl
I thought it could last forever
 
The classic line
that you're the first thing on my mind every morning
and the last thing I think about before I go to bed
It's never been this true before, I think I love you
I spend all night thinking about us and our memories
and when I finally fall asleep, I see you in my dreams
I can't forget, how hard I even try

Kommentarer
Postat av: content

Hi there it's me, I am also visiting this web page regularly, this website is really good and the users are truly sharing fastidious thoughts.

2019-12-14 @ 12:25:43
URL: http://www.thought2go.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0