White horse

You're name in the sand
there's a stick in my hand
still can't remember
I was the one writing it down
I thought it still was december
thought it still was around the time
when you took away my crown

Looking up and it's a blue sky
checking the calender
says it's july
Half a year, gone and past
guess not all times
are made to last
And maybe all my memories
are surpressed for the sake of peace

Once I was a princess
I had a golden palace
and I had a man that confessed
I made him baffle
everyday he gave me a rose
even got a white horse
I lived the dream inside real life

How did I end up here, by the waves
rolling in over the shore
makes me remember all the ways
he might've made me unsure
Still, when he said
he don't love me anymore
I felt so mislead
cause I still loved him more and more

And I look up, it's a blue sky
checking the calender
saying it's july
Half a year, gone and past
guess not all times
are made to last
And I feel bruised and I feel empty
I think my mind went crazy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0