I'm not the one

I won't ever be perfect
and I'm sorry I can't be that girl
you thought you saved your love for
I smash your dreams and hopes
everytime I disappoint you

Baby I want nothing more than
for you to put your arms around me
I love your hugs the most
No matter the rain, no matter the sun
I feel safe when you're around

But if I'm not meeting your expectations
I need to walk away
if you won't show me any appreciation
I'm sorry, I can't stay
You know I'll love you forever
but I'm not the one for you

You need someone who raise you to the sky
someone who can't get you of their mind
it needs to be a girl who adores you
cause you can't take it if a girl knows exactly what to do
And if you can't hear me this time, baby good bye

I want nothing more than
for you to put your arms around me
I love your hugs the most
No matter the rain, no matter the sun
I feel safe when you're around

But if I'm not meeting your expectations
I need to walk away
if you won't show me any appreciation
I'm sorry, I can't stay
You know I'll love you forever
but I'm not the one for you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0