Erase yourself

Head in the clouds
feet off the ground
you made me unbalanced
get out of my brain

I don't need you
when all you do is making me unhappy
I don't need you
never been this hard to breathe

But you're my inspiration
even though this suffication
I've never written so many melodies
never felt like a second
was an eternity

Make it go away
all these feelings, all the pain
Remove yourself out of my life
Erase yourself from my memory

Please, please, please
don't stay this time
go away before I cry
Why did you have to treat me like this?

But you're my inspiration
even though this suffication
I've never written so many melodies
never felt like a second
was an eternity
I might love you forever

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0