All that I'm feeling

Baby, you already got me
So just say my name now
and I'll come running, in a second
cause it's been to long now
since I saw your face smile, at me

And if I could, I'd try to put
all that I'm feeling into a song
So that you could sing along
to my melodies, maybe then you'd see

Baby, did your memories fade away
cause their with me, they will always stay
and I'd take you, in a second
cause it's been to long now
since I saw your eyes look, at me

And if I could, I'd try to put
all that I'm feeling into a song
So that you could sing along
to my melodies, maybe then you'd see

Thought our love was clear
thought you'd always be there
Don't wanna miss you, but I do
liked you for so long now
I wanna make you realize somehow

That's why I thought I should
put all that I'm feeling into a song
So that you could sing along
to my melodies, maybe then you'd see
I'm the best there's ever gonna be

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0