All blue

Paint them all blue
they'll match all my visions
Cause I can't find any passion
if someone could show me what to do
Tell me who
is the right one
 
All colours faded from my eye
they're like my inside
all blue, all blue, I feel down
Even when I pull out my guitar
there's no sound
What happened to my magic
Tears mixed with feelings of tragic
 
How can it be so hard to choose
no matter the decision I know I'll lose
One so great, one so kind
but he doesn't occupy my mind
The other is everywhere
even if he's selfish, I can't stop and stare
 
The right choice
if I could only use my voice
I could sing it all out loud
but it looks like all my sinths went blind
Tell me now
who's the right one
 
All colours faded from my eye
they're like my inside
all blue, all blue, I feel down
Even when I pull out my guitar
there's no sound
What happened to my magic
Tears mixed with feelings of tragic
 
The right choice
might be the best choice
might be the bad choice
but I wasn't given an honest chance
It's to complicated for me
just knock on my door, ask for a dance
 
All blue, all blue, I feel down
Even when I pull out my guitar
there's no sound

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0