I'll hear you

Fly away
Spread yor wings
and rise
to the sky

Find your way
Start walking
don't be afraid
of the road

And know that
That I will stand beside you
Even if we're miles apart
somehow I'll be by your side
Just a tiny whisper
and I'll hear you

Reach your dreams
don't just
keep them
in your sleep

And all those goals
just achieve
go after all those
things you need

And know that
that I will stand beside you
Even if we're miles apart
somehow I'll be by your side
Just a tiny whisper
and I'll hear you

I can always
hear your voice
cause you're
the reason I live

I will always
understand why
you do
what you do

Cause the reason is
I love you
the reason is
Your happiness
is mine

And know that
That I will stand beside you
Even if we're miles apart
somehow I'll be by your side
Just a tiny whisper
and I'll hear you

Just a tiny whisper
I'll try to feel it with every wind

Always know that
That I will stand beside you
Even if we're miles apart
somehow I'll be by your side
Just a tiny wisper
and I'll hear you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0