So magical

I've got enough notes for a melody
I've got enough songs for a symphony
I've got enough love for eternity
and it's all for you
Yeah, I saved it all for you

So much to give
so much of life to live
I feel unbeatable, undeniable, so magical
because you're by my side
I never need to hide

It never felt this secure
It never felt this pure
and until I met you, I've never felt this sure
Every day is just a happy dance
Every day feels like a lucky chance

So much to give
so much of life to live
I feel unbeatable, undeniable, so magical
because you're by my side
I never need to hide

And thank you for being
so good to me
and thank you for seeing
all my qualities
thank you for the smiles
the kisses and your love
and thank you for never
telling me lies

So much to give
so much of life to live
I feel unbeatable, undeniable, so magical
because you're by my side
I never need to hide

Thank you for everything
Thank you for saying
you love me
thank you for making me see
that when you're by my side
I never need to hide

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0