No words

I can't explain, it's just the way it is
We need no questions if there's no answers
I don't know
Do I care?
Stop asking, I just need you near

Just be quiet, hold me closer
What happens happens, right?
And what don't... just let it be.
As long as I'm in your arms, everything is fine
everything is okay

It's not that I don't like it when you talk
no, I love your voice
sweeter than angels
like a flowing river
like sunshine, like rain, like a fresh morning
It's just that I don't know what to say
Myself

I can't explain, it's just the way it is
We need no questions if there's no answers
I don't know
Do I care?
Stop asking, I just need you near

Cause when I see your face
I can't breathe
I can't make a sound
you're too pretty
Why are you so beautiful?
I can't help it, I asked a question

But don't ask me
for my feelings
Babe, I swear it's okay
as long as I'm where you are
as long as I can feel the heat of your body
It's okay
It's all okay
Baby kiss me again

I can't explain, it's just the way it is
We need no questions if there's no answers
I don't know
Do I care?
Stop asking, I just need you near

Baby kiss me again

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0