Fairytale

The fairytale land made of sunshine and glistening silver sand
with beaches longer than the highway road
Where we walk every night
Together
Where I'd never stop staring at your face
and you're laugh is like gold
Together

The fairytale land made of moonlight and my hand in your hand
with a nature greener than the Earth's last untouched forest
Where we'd always be at our best
Together
Where I'd never stop loving the twinkle in your eye
and the whole you is so shining
Together

The fairytale land is made of all my dreams
and you're in everyone of them
Can't stop thinking of what we can be
if you would just have some faith in me
Won't you go there
Won't you come over
Together in the fairytale land

The fairytale land made of you and me
the love we have
the bound nothing, noone can break
the kisses on my cheeks, on my forhead
on my lips too
Made of words, whispers
Of I love you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0